233 East Main St. Clinton, CT 06413
Phone:

(860) 664-4454

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic food and service. Massive portions. Every time it is great!

Kirbyh Behre 

Fantastic food and service. Massive portions. Every time it is great!

Sep 26, 2020

The food wasn’t so great. The chicken was tough. The restaurant got praise from other people my friends know but I’m not sure what they ate. Very

Marlo p 

The food wasn’t so great. The chicken was tough. The restaurant got praise from other people my friends know but I’m not sure what they ate. Very disappointed.

May 29, 2020

Very disappointing. Been here many times and tonight (New Year's Eve) the quality has fallen apart. Pork Dumplings that were not steamed and were raw.

Michael Blake 

Very disappointing. Been here many times and tonight (New Year's Eve) the quality has fallen apart. Pork Dumplings that were not steamed and were raw. Vegetable Mei Fun that was more like salted noodles. Very little duck in the duck lo mein. The Won Ton soup was good as usual. =====

Jan 01, 2020

Exceptional menu items you won't find in other Chinese restaurants- all fresh and deliciously prepared.. if you're looking for "mall" Chinese this is

John 

Exceptional menu items you won't find in other Chinese restaurants- all fresh and deliciously prepared.. if you're looking for "mall" Chinese this is NOT the place for you. If you want excellent Chinese cuisine, you'll leave satisfied!

Nov 29, 2019

Exceptional menu items you won't find in other Chinese restaurants- all fresh and deliciously prepared.. if you're looking for "mall" Chinese this is

John 

Exceptional menu items you won't find in other Chinese restaurants- all fresh and deliciously prepared.. if you're looking for "mall" Chinese this is NOT the place for you. If you want excellent Chinese cuisine, you'll leave satisfied!

Nov 29, 2019

I am giving this 2 stars based on the food alone....the food is the only reason we go back because the service is awful. You get an attitude when you

Jennifer 

I am giving this 2 stars based on the food alone....the food is the only reason we go back because the service is awful. You get an attitude when you ask for anything like duck sauce or chop sticks. The food has always been superior to any other Chinese place around, so we continue to put up with staff's rudeness. Not any more. The food was just mediocre last night and it is so much more expensive than any where else.

Aug 09, 2018

I check reviews so I order for pickup I order chicken lowmein there is not even one piece chicken and no fork no napkin and no hi hello top off that w

Muneed 

I check reviews so I order for pickup I order chicken lowmein there is not even one piece chicken and no fork no napkin and no hi hello top off that when I pay he just drop money to counter he didn’t hand me in my hand. Very, very, rude service.

Jul 23, 2018

I pass from town so I thought let’s stop and pick up so I ordered chicken lowmein and vegetable lowmein there is not even two peas chicken in lowmei

Alex 

I pass from town so I thought let’s stop and pick up so I ordered chicken lowmein and vegetable lowmein there is not even two peas chicken in lowmein and not enough quantities. no forks and no napkins.

Jul 23, 2018

Good luck communicating with these people. They act like they never ran a restaurant before

Cindy 

Good luck communicating with these people. They act like they never ran a restaurant before

May 16, 2018

Had dinner tonight at this resultant and was very disappointed. We have had meals there and have always been pleased with the food and the service. I

Patricia DeVito 

Had dinner tonight at this resultant and was very disappointed. We have had meals there and have always been pleased with the food and the service. I raved about your restaurant to my family and took them there for dinner tonight. The tea was not hot just barely warm. My meals(Mongolian Beef) was brought to our table lukewarm. Not only that but the beef was barely edible..too tough to chew.
It will be a long time if ever that we return.
Rey disappointed.

Jan 01, 2018

Clinton's Taste of China 860-664-4454 233 East Main St. Clinton CT, 06413 USA 3.1 5.0 18 18 Fantastic food and service. Massive portions. Every time it is great!
Page:
12